Search:
COMPANY PRIVATE CHARTER OFFSHORE FREIGHT FILM / PHOTO FLIGHT SCHOOL ADVENTURE FLIGHTS
+49 (0) 4105-69 27 98 0
+49 (0) 4105-69 27 98 20
body

Become a private pilot through the training that we offer...

Film / Photography

Perspective lends a unique touch

Flights aimed at capturing footage for TV and film represent a tremendous challenge to a pilot’s skills. Our pilots have longstanding experience in flying for film and photography purposes and using gyro-stabilized camera systems such as Tyler Middle Mount, Tyler Nose Mount, and FLIR Systems products.

Aside from the cameraman or system operator, the pilot and the camera system also make essential contributions to ensuring uncompromising image quality. In addition, the helicopter is the only aircraft that offers the option of flying over a specific object very slowly, or even of hovering in the air above it.

The smaller helicopters in our fleet represent a cost-effective alternative even for those of our customers who are working on low-budget projects. We are happy to work with you on film projects, TV series, documentaries, and news reporting projects.

 

These customers rely on DL Helicopter:

Suche: 
UNTERNEHMEN PRIVATE CHARTER OFFSHORE FRACHT / AUSSENLAST FILM / FOTO FLUGSCHULE ERLEBNISFLÜGE
+49 (0) 4105-69 27 98 0
+49 (0) 4105-69 27 98 20

Wir bilden Sie aus, zum Privat-
piloten für Hubschrauber...

Film / Foto

Perspektive verhilft zur Einzigartigkeit

TV und Filmflüge stellen große Ansprüche an das Know-How des Piloten dar. Unsere Piloten verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Film- und Fotoflüge mit kreiselstabilisierten Kamerasystemen wie Tyler Middle Mount, Tyler Nose Mount oder FLIR-Systemen.

Pilot und Kamerasystem legen neben dem Kameramann oder System-Operator den Grundstein für kompromisslose Aufnahmen. Darüber hinaus bietet nur der Helicopter als einziges Fluggerät die Möglichkeit, das Zielobjekt sehr langsam zu überfliegen oder gar in der Luft zu verharren.

Die kleineren Hubschrauber unserer Flotte stellen auch unseren Kunden mit Low-Budget Projekten eine günstige Alternative dar. Gerne sind wir Ihr Partner für Filmproduktionen, TV-Serien, Dokumentationen und aktuelle Berichterstattungen.

Diese Kunden vertrauen auf DL Helicopter: